Contact Golden Oaks

Golden Oaks is an award-winning high-end public Golf Club that offers golfers a “Country Club Experience” without Country Club Prices. Golden Oaks Golf Club is the perfect venue for Weddings, Corporate Functions, and Golf Tournaments, and is the home of the PIAA Eastern PA Championship.

Book a Tee Time

Golden Oaks

10 Stonehedge Drive
Fleetwood, PA 19522

Fax

(610) 944-8097

The Team at Golden Oaks

Rick Haring | General Manager
Rick@goldenoaksgolfclub.com

Denny Ross | Operations Manager
Denny@goldenoaksgolfclub.com

Susan Keefe | Office Manager & Private Events Coordinator
Office@goldenoaksgolfclub.com

David Zwoyer | Pro Shop Manager & Director of Golf
David@goldenoaksgolfclub.com

Stephen Wounderly | In-House IT Specialist & Assistant Golf Shop Manager
Stephen@goldenoaksgolfclub.com

Chris Heckman | Chef
Chef@goldenoaksgolfclub.com

Joey Filipinni | Head Superintendent
Joey@goldenoaksgolfclub.com

Name(Required)

Golden Oaks

There are no upcoming events at this time.